TEAM HJ | Pocketmags.com
Hairdressers Journal
Hairdressers Journal


TEAM HJ

Executive Director Jayne Lewis-Orr jayne.l@thepbgroup.com • 020 3841 7360

Managing Director Mark Moloney

Editor Charlotte Grant-West charlotte.g@thepbgroup.com • 020 7351 0536

Deputy Editor Sian Jones sian.j@thepbgroup.com • 020 3841 7362

Content Writer Chloe Weldon chloe.weldon@thepbgroup.com • 020 3841 7362

Editorial Intern Chloe Woodland • chloe.w@thepbgroup.com

Contributors: Keysha Davis, Emma Rowbottom

Group Sales Director Jackie Brown jackie.b@thepbgroup.com • 020 3841 7366

Sales Manager Matt Crane matt.c@thepbgroup.com • 020 3841 7367

Account Manager Jane Arrowsmith jane.a@thepbgroup.com • 020 3841 7373

Design Jaqui Palmer

Recruitment and Classified Nur Suleyman nur.s@thepbgroup.com • 020 7351 0536

Head of Awards Management Lizzi Diggins lizzi.d@thepbgroup.com • 0203 841 7365

Head of Global Marketing Chloe Monina chloe.m@thepbgroup.com • 020 7351 0536

Marketing Executive Tina Hill tina.h@thepbgroup.com • 020 3841 7370

About

This article appears in the June 2022 Issue of Hairdressers Journal


More from this issue

SPOTLIGHTING TALENT
HJ spoke exclusively to the UK and Ireland L'Oréal Colour Trophy Award 2021 winners to find out more about their winner’s shoot and what it feels like to have the coveted trophy in their salon
NEWS
Sponsored Brand News Don’t Stress the Summer Colour
The Education DIRECTORY
The ultimate round-up of leading brand education updates and courses coming up. Plus, leading stylists reveal their #WayBackWhen stories from when they started out
State of the Industry
Congratulations on being named Patron of Honour -
EXPECTATIONS VS REALITY
Don’t let your colour clients fall under the hypnotic spell of social media – read on to find out how to prevent false colour expectations during the summer months Words by: Keysha Davis
The perfect salon EXPERIENCE
HOW TO CREATE A WELCOMING RECEPTION AREA

COPIED
This article appears in the June 2022 Issue of Hairdressers Journal